CMIL
The CMIL is a member of:
UNESCO and UniTwin Logo

Media Literacy Doc Premieres on Pivot TV

pivot

Is media misleading us? Tune in to ‘#EyesWideOpen: This Is Media’ on @pivot_tv & get informed. Sherri served as a consultant on the documentary which explores key media literacy concepts and encourages viewers to reflect on their own media use…as well as the power of the media they consume. The program premieres Wednesday 9/11 at 9PM ESTon pivot. Additional airdates listed below:

AIRING:
Wednesday 9/11: 11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT
Thursday 9/12: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT and 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT
Sunday 9/15: 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT
Not sure if you get pivot? Go to their cable channel finder: https://find.pivot.tv/
Categories: Uncategorized